Day 39: (04/05/13)

On Friday, I worked from home because Mr. Sherrard was out of the office. This worked out good though because I needed to finish putting together the Nutrition & Wellness brochure that I’ll be handing out at the health fair. I spent all day working on it. I also heard back from the grocery manager at the commissary. She was able to get a $50 gift card from the produce manager to go towards a fruit basket which we are going to use as the “healthy incentive” or prize at the health fair. So that was good news! I am going to meet and discuss more details with them on Wednesday next week! Click the link below to see my brochure 🙂

NUTRITION BROCHURE

 

Daily hours: 8

Total hours: 275

About BREWATTS

My name is Bre and I am a 23-year-old southern girl {born&raised}, Marine wife {SemperFi}, health educator, and writer. God is my foundation, and through Him, all things are possible. {Philippians 4:13} Family & Friends are my inspiration. Education gives me a passion to inspire others to seek a healthy lifestyle. I hope to do this by sharing tips on fitness, food, and faith with you! And in the midst of it all, I get to write and create the story of my life.

Leave a Reply

